Staff & Coaches

Athletics & Recreation Staff
Badminton
Basketball - Men
Basketball - Women
Cross-Country Running
Flag Football - Women
Football
Soccer - Men
Soccer - Women
Volleyball - Men
Volleyball - Women

Athletics & Recreation Staff

Champlain Saint-Lambert
Athletics & Recreation
900 Riverside Drive
Saint-Lambert, Quebec
J4P 3P2

Tel: 450-672-7360
Fax: 450-672-9299

Vince Amato
Coordinator of Athletics

E-Mail:
amato@crcmail.net
Telephone:
(450) 672-7360 x359

Scott O’Brien
Recreation Tech

E-Mail:
sobrien@crcmail.net
Telephone:
(450) 672-7360 x274

Badminton Staff

NamePositionEmail
David LuongHead Coachbadminton@crcmail.net
Victoria RobinsonAthletic Therapist
Patrick MarionStrength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Basketball Staff

NamePositionEmail
Dan MartinHead Coachmbasketball@crcmail.net
Daniel SailofskyAssistant Coach
Steve WhiteSpecial Assistant Coach
Will ToussaintSpecial Assistant Coach
Paul ConwayAcademic Coach
Wanita JonesAcademic Coach
Victoria RobinsonAthletic Therapist
Patrick MarionStrength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Basketball Staff

NamePositionEmail
Georges GermanosHead Coachwbasketball@crcmail.net
Michel MétellusAssociate Head Coach
Cassandra DoughlinAssistant Coach
Kathleen Bélanger-FinnAssistant Coach
Wanita JonesAcademic Coach
Veronique DemersStudent Athletic Therapist

Cross-Country Staff

NamePositionEmail
Eric BeaudoinCoachcrosscountry@crcmail.net
Martin AngelCoach
Victoria RobinsonAthletic Therapist
Patrick MarionStrength & Conditioning Coach

Flag Football Staff

NamePositionEmail
Alexandre DavidCoachwflagfootball@crcmail.net
Alexis GaumontCoachwflagfootball@crcmail.net
Victoria RobinsonAthletic Therapist
Veronique DemersStudent Athletic Therapist
Patrick MarionStrength & Conditioning Coach

Football Staff

NamePositionEmail
Shawn MayneHead Coachfootball@crcmail.net
Chris CollinQB Coach
Adam SmithDL Coach
Eric MimeaultRB Coach
Andrew FuentesDB Coach
Salim LammaliDB Coach
Stephen CaseyWR Coach
Chris WinfieldLB Coach
Alex CloutierRB Coach
Normand St-PierreEquipment Manager
Victoria RobinsonAthletic Therapist
Patrick MarionStrength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Soccer Staff

NamePositionEmail
Mauro Di CioccoHead Coachmsoccer@crcmail.net
Dean HowieCoach
Frank DepatieCoach
Tawfiq LahmoudiVideo Coach
Victoria RobinsonAthletic Therapist
Patrick MarionStrength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Soccer Staff

NamePositionEmail
Krzysztof KmiecikHead Coachwsoccer@crcmail.net
Valerie RosenoffCoach
Frank DepatieCoach
Victoria RobinsonAthletic Therapist
Patrick MarionStrength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Volleyball Staff

NamePositionEmail
Alex EnisCoachmvolleyball@crcmail.net
Jonathan SunCoach
Victoria RobinsonAthletic Therapist
Patrick MarionStrength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Volleyball Staff

NamePositionEmail
Jason ManningHead Coachwvolleyball@crcmail.net
Patrick OkpalugoCoach
Victoria RobinsonAthletic Therapist
Patrick MarionStrength & Conditioning Coach

Upcoming Games

Cavaliers in Action

Latest Scores

Women's Flag-Football
C.S. Claude-Robillard

Cross-Country Running
Parc Michel-Chartrand

Men's Basketball
Ahuntsic Gym

Women's Basketball
St-Jean Gym

Interested in the Cavaliers?

Are you planning to attend Champlain and interested in becoming a Champlain Cavalier? Please take a minute to fill out this profile form!

Fill Out a Profile Now!

Proud Members Of…

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com