Staff & Coaches

Athletics & Recreation Staff
Badminton
Basketball - Men
Basketball - Women
Cross-Country Running
Flag Football - Women
Football
Soccer - Men
Soccer - Women
Volleyball - Men
Volleyball - Women

Athletics & Recreation Staff

Champlain Saint-Lambert
Athletics & Recreation
900 Riverside Drive
Saint-Lambert, Quebec
J4P 3P2

Tel: 450-672-7360
Fax: 450-672-9299

Vince Amato
Coordinator of Athletics

E-Mail:
amato@crcmail.net
Telephone:
(450) 672-7360 x359

Scott O’Brien
Recreation Tech

E-Mail:
sobrien@crcmail.net
Telephone:
(450) 672-7360 x274

Badminton Staff

NamePositionEmail
Eric NewtonHead Coachbadminton@crcmail.net

Men's Basketball Staff

NamePositionEmail
Daniel MartinHead Coach
Steve WhiteAssistant Coach
Gabriel RicheAssistant Coach
Kash ThomasAssistant Coach
Gerson RosalvaAssistant Coach

Women's Basketball Staff

NamePositionEmail
Georges GermanosHead Coachwbasketball@crcmail.net
Isabelle DionAssistant Coach
Cindy LalibertéAssistant Coach

Cross-Country Staff

Flag Football Staff

Football Staff

NamePositionEmail
Shawn MayneHead Coachfootball@crcmail.net
Gerlando CaruanaOffensive Coordinator
Max Kevin JosephSpecial Teams Coach
Dan LazzaraQB Coach
Erwin LaurieDL Coach
Miguel CastilloOL Coach
Salim LammaliDB Coach
Jacob RoseLB Coach
Kurusoth VaithilingamWR Coach
Tommy Roadley-TrohatosAssistant Coach
Rodney SassiManager

Men's Soccer Staff

NamePositionEmail
Mauro DiCioccoHead Coach
Dean HowieAssistant Coach
Frederick NadeauKeeper Coach
Nicolas St-PierreAssistant Coach

Women's Soccer Staff

NamePositionEmail
Vincent OrsidaHead Coachwsoccer@crcmail.net
Corey BoucherAssistant Coach
Alexandre RougeAssistant Coach

Men's Volleyball Staff

NamePositionEmail
Alex EnisHead Coachmvolleyball@crcmail.net
Jonathan SunAssistant Coach

Women's Volleyball Staff

NamePositionEmail
Jason ManningHead Coachwvolleyball@crcmail.net
Patrick OkpalugoAssistant Coach
Coralie BissonAssistant Coach

Upcoming Games

Women's Basketball
Champlain Gym

Women's Basketball
Édouard-Montpetit Gym

Men's Basketball
Édouard-Montpetit Gym

Women's Basketball
Champlain Gym

Cavaliers in Action

Latest Scores

Interested in the Cavaliers?

Are you planning to attend Champlain and interested in becoming a Champlain Cavalier? Please take a minute to fill out this profile form!

Fill Out a Profile Now!

Proud Members Of…