Badminton Awards


Team Awards

2012-13: RSEQ Bronze Medal (Conference)
2011-12: RSEQ Fair Play & Sportsmanship Award
2010-11: FQSE Fair Play & Sportsmanship Award
2007-08: FQSE Fair Play & Sportsmanship Award
2006-07: FQSE Fair Play & Sportsmanship Award

Individual Awards

2017-18 Badminton Team Award Winners & Coaches

Most Valuable Athlete: *
Most Improved Athlete: *
Athletic Leadership: *
Unsung Hero Award: *
Academic Excellence: *

Most Valuable Athlete: Richard Zhou
Most Improved Athlete: John Lester Montepio Maquio
Fair Play Award: Richard Zhou
Unsung Hero Award: Victor Tommio Codère Maruyama
Academic Excellence: Megan Wai

Most Valuable Athlete: Andy Fung
Most Improved Athlete: Jonathan Picher
Fair Play Award: Audré-Anne Kieu
Unsung Hero Award: Anne-Sophie Monette
Academic Excellence: Li Xin Zhang

Most Valuable Athlete: Antony Lam
Most Improved Athlete: Amanda Wai
Fair Play Award: Andy Fung
Unsung Hero Award: Xavier Tousignant
Academic Excellence: Henry Chow

Most Valuable Athlete: Siyang Zheng
Most Improved Athlete: Andrew Bevington
Fair Play Award: Louis-Philippe Lajoie
Academic Excellence: Claudie L’Allier

Most Valuable Athlete: Isabelle Duscheneau
Most Improved Athlete: Ho Ming Li
Fair Play Award: Anser Imam
Academic Excellence: Rebecca Handfield

Most Valuable Athlete: Christine Carrière
Rookie of the Year: Eddie Wan
Fair Play Award: Eddie Wan

Most Valuable Athlete: Lorne Wan
Most Improved Athlete: David Black

Most Valuable Athletes: Diane Palmer & Sue Barlow

Most Valuable Athlete: Simon Mayrand
Most Improved Athlete: Xavier Tran-Khanh
Athletic Leadership: Simon Mayrand
Unsung Hero Award: Camille Bourque Touikan
Academic Excellence: Simon Mayrand

Most Valuable Athlete: Richard Zhou
Most Improved Athlete: Foo Quyen Li
Fair Play Award: Brian Kim
Unsung Hero Award: Sam Daunoravicius
Academic Excellence: Megan Wai

Most Valuable Athlete: Buddha Biswas
Most Improved Athlete: Vadzim Blinnikau
Fair Play Award: Andy Fung
Unsung Hero Award: Gabriella Kong
Academic Excellence: Audré-Anne Kieu

Most Valuable Athlete: Matthew Pintos
Most Improved Athlete: Marc-André Kieu
Fair Play Award: Justin LeSauteur-Robitaille
Unsung Hero Award: Siyang Zheng
Academic Excellence: Marc-André Kieu

Most Valuable Athlete: Ho Ming Li
Most Improved Athlete: Maxime Monette
Fair Play Award: Louis-Philippe Lajoie
Academic Excellence: Rebecca Handfield

Most Valuable Athlete: Anser Imam
Rookie of the Year: Alex Greene
Fair Play Award: Kristianna Salmon

Most Valuable Athlete: Alex Greene
Most Improved Athlete: Lenn Walker

Most Valuable Athlete: Pierre Chanard
Most Improved Athlete: Benoit Maurer

Upcoming Games

Cavaliers in Action

Latest Scores

Women's Flag-Football
C.S. Claude-Robillard

Cross-Country Running
Parc Michel-Chartrand

Men's Basketball
Ahuntsic Gym

Women's Basketball
St-Jean Gym

Interested in the Cavaliers?

Are you planning to attend Champlain and interested in becoming a Champlain Cavalier? Please take a minute to fill out this profile form!

Fill Out a Profile Now!

Proud Members Of…

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :